Cart 0

The Tower Of Power Collection

  • $225.00
  • Save $75

Purchase the entire collection and save over $75!

The Tower of Power Collection includes the following arrangements:

  1. Attitude Dance
  2. Soul Vaccination
  3. Don't Change Horses
  4. What is Hip
  5. Diggin' on James Brown
  6. Down to The Nightclub
  7. You Got To Funkifize
  8. Soul With A Capital S
  9. You're Still A Young Man
  10. Only So Much Oil In the Ground


We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review


Sold Out